Friday, January 18, 2008
The Quackometer Blog is hosted by Netcetera !
Following hot-on-the heels of a recent Landmark Legal Success by the Society of Homeopaths , we are exceedingly pleased to announce that the Quackometer ( aka "Le Canard Noir" ) Blog was recently unceremoniously ditched by the International Firm which it was fervently paying a substantial amount of money for Identity Disclosure Protection.
To this effect , we expediently launched an Independent Investigation into the matter , and now have in our possession OFFICIAL PROOF that the Domain Name of the Quackometer Blog is (as of this pure moment in time) currently registered and fully hosted by an Isle of Man Web Hosting Company called Netcetera.
As Netcetera is financially benefiting from the Quackometer Blog , all those Alternative Medicine Professionals who have been (in any way) defamed by the Quackometer Blog are hereby advised to seek Legal Advice relating to the Urgent Suing of Netcetera directly , on the following Basic Grounds (plus others):
*Netcetera is currently being paid to host the Quackometer Blog.
*Netcetera firmly continues to host the Quackometer Blog , despite being made fully aware of the Highly Defamatory Material contained therein.
*Netcetera additionally still continues to eagerly collect regular payments for hosting (and registering) the Quackometer Blog , despite being made fully aware of the Highly Defamatory Material contained therein.
*Netcetera is also effectively being paid by the Quackometer Blog to unlawfully offer SEO (Search Engine Optimization) Services to Globally (and Maliciously) disseminate the Aforesaid Defamatory Material on a Massive International Scale.
*Netcetera is fully aware that Andy Lewis ( the self-proclaimed 'broke' owner of the Quackometer Blog ) has absolutely no Valid Alternative Medicine Qualifications or Global Defamation Indemnity relating Alternative Medicine ; and as such cannot be considered to be a Competent (Lawful) Authority duly empowered to make such Extremely Damaging Statements.
*Netcetera is also comprehensively aware that Andy Lewis ( the self-proclaimed 'broke' owner of the Quackometer Blog ) is currently in no financial position (whatsoever) to duly afford any Substantial Litigation Costs (and Damages) relating to the Highly Defamatory Material which is currently being liberally processed (and optimized) by Netcetera.
*Finally , (and Thankfully - Speaking), Netcetera is a very wealthy offshore company with a Strong Global Presence ; which can easily afford to pay Hefty Compensation Damages ; if such Compensation is duly awarded by Competent Law Courts anywhere in the World where the Defamatory Material is visible.
The contact details which Netcetera have already placed in the Public Domain are as follows:
WHOIS information for: quackometer.net:
Registration Service Provided By: Netcetera Ltd.
Contact: hostmaster@netcetera.co.uk
Visit: http://cp.netcetera.co.uk
Domain name: quackometer.net
Registrant Contact:
Andy Lewis
Andy Lewis (andy.lewis@meridea.com)
+1.1844292017
Fax: none
15 Gibson Lane
Aylesbury, Bu HP17 8AP
GB
Administrative Contact:
Netcetera Limited
Host Master (hostmaster@netcetera.co.uk)
+44.1624612948
Fax:
Freeport
Ballasalla,
GB
Technical Contact:
Netcetera Limited
Host Master (hostmaster@netcetera.co.uk)
+44.1624612948
Fax:
Freeport
Ballasalla,
GB
Status: Locked
Name Servers:
ns298.inetc.net
ns534.inetc.net
Creation date: 23 Dec 2005 06:54:46
Expiration date: 23 Dec 2009 06:54:46
Those wishing to make a Formal Defamation Complaint about the Quackometer ( aka "Le Canard Noir" ) Blog should kindly do so using the following contact details :
Dave Boswell,
Chief Operating Officer,
Netcetera Ltd,
Netcetera Limited,
Freeport, Ballasalla,
Isle of Man, British Isles,
IM9 2AP, UK
Tel: +44 1624 829000
Email Address: dave.boswell@netcetera.im
http://www.netcetera.co.uk
To this effect , we expediently launched an Independent Investigation into the matter , and now have in our possession OFFICIAL PROOF that the Domain Name of the Quackometer Blog is (as of this pure moment in time) currently registered and fully hosted by an Isle of Man Web Hosting Company called Netcetera.
As Netcetera is financially benefiting from the Quackometer Blog , all those Alternative Medicine Professionals who have been (in any way) defamed by the Quackometer Blog are hereby advised to seek Legal Advice relating to the Urgent Suing of Netcetera directly , on the following Basic Grounds (plus others):
*Netcetera is currently being paid to host the Quackometer Blog.
*Netcetera firmly continues to host the Quackometer Blog , despite being made fully aware of the Highly Defamatory Material contained therein.
*Netcetera additionally still continues to eagerly collect regular payments for hosting (and registering) the Quackometer Blog , despite being made fully aware of the Highly Defamatory Material contained therein.
*Netcetera is also effectively being paid by the Quackometer Blog to unlawfully offer SEO (Search Engine Optimization) Services to Globally (and Maliciously) disseminate the Aforesaid Defamatory Material on a Massive International Scale.
*Netcetera is fully aware that Andy Lewis ( the self-proclaimed 'broke' owner of the Quackometer Blog ) has absolutely no Valid Alternative Medicine Qualifications or Global Defamation Indemnity relating Alternative Medicine ; and as such cannot be considered to be a Competent (Lawful) Authority duly empowered to make such Extremely Damaging Statements.
*Netcetera is also comprehensively aware that Andy Lewis ( the self-proclaimed 'broke' owner of the Quackometer Blog ) is currently in no financial position (whatsoever) to duly afford any Substantial Litigation Costs (and Damages) relating to the Highly Defamatory Material which is currently being liberally processed (and optimized) by Netcetera.
*Finally , (and Thankfully - Speaking), Netcetera is a very wealthy offshore company with a Strong Global Presence ; which can easily afford to pay Hefty Compensation Damages ; if such Compensation is duly awarded by Competent Law Courts anywhere in the World where the Defamatory Material is visible.
The contact details which Netcetera have already placed in the Public Domain are as follows:
WHOIS information for: quackometer.net:
Registration Service Provided By: Netcetera Ltd.
Contact: hostmaster@netcetera.co.uk
Visit: http://cp.netcetera.co.uk
Domain name: quackometer.net
Registrant Contact:
Andy Lewis
Andy Lewis (andy.lewis@meridea.com)
+1.1844292017
Fax: none
15 Gibson Lane
Aylesbury, Bu HP17 8AP
GB
Administrative Contact:
Netcetera Limited
Host Master (hostmaster@netcetera.co.uk)
+44.1624612948
Fax:
Freeport
Ballasalla,
GB
Technical Contact:
Netcetera Limited
Host Master (hostmaster@netcetera.co.uk)
+44.1624612948
Fax:
Freeport
Ballasalla,
GB
Status: Locked
Name Servers:
ns298.inetc.net
ns534.inetc.net
Creation date: 23 Dec 2005 06:54:46
Expiration date: 23 Dec 2009 06:54:46
Those wishing to make a Formal Defamation Complaint about the Quackometer ( aka "Le Canard Noir" ) Blog should kindly do so using the following contact details :
Dave Boswell,
Chief Operating Officer,
Netcetera Ltd,
Netcetera Limited,
Freeport, Ballasalla,
Isle of Man, British Isles,
IM9 2AP, UK
Tel: +44 1624 829000
Email Address: dave.boswell@netcetera.im
http://www.netcetera.co.uk
Labels:
Defamation,
Le Canard Noir,
Netcetera,
Quackometer
Thank You.


